Skip to content

I’m Back! (I think)

Wednesday, April 3, 2013

bender

So I’ve been gone for over a year now from this blog but I haven’t been away from the Internet.  Been busy tweeting away, Instagraming, and all that jazz.  The main reason for not blogging is not keeping a consistent schedule for blogging and the increase in my workload as an organizer within the national democratic movement for a free and just Philippines.  When I am on the Internet its been 95% a tool for organizing (communications, keeping up on the news, and keeping up the San Francisco Committee for Human Rights in the Philippines (SF CHRP) website) and 5% Netflix (DAMN YOU MAD MEN!).

However, I’m trying t revive this little blog but without, you know, doing any extra work (I can ill afford only 3% Netflix time).  I’ll be doing this by cross-posting my tweets into this blog (once a day tweets), highlighting any articles I post on the SF CHRP website, pictures that may be relevant from Instagram, YouTube, and posts during my Internet engagements with the revolutionary Irish republican movement (through here).

Yeah, that’s about all I can ill afford to type right now.

Comments are closed.

