Skip to content

Updates on My Postings

Monday, September 28, 2009

As you guys can see most of my posts have been from my del.icio.us account and from my blog The Excerpt Mill.  This is mostly because I’ve started the Fall semester at the GTU over in Berkeley.  However, I would like to say I would like to get back to the main reason why this blog was formed, which is basically about international news and foreign affairs with a mix of theology.  The thing is I just need to translate some of my theology notes into blog posts (more than likely will use The Excerpt Mill for that as that is the mission of the blog).

So, hopefully, we can expect the normally postings in the following weeks with some (often neglected) international news and some small commentary on par with some of the previous changes I’ve made to this blog in the past.

Comments are closed.

