Skip to content

New Blog: The Excerpt Mill

Tuesday, June 2, 2009

literature

Hey folks, I got a new blog out there.  It’s not a main blog and won’t replace this blog, but I thought I’d let you all know about it.  Basically the blog is an:

Online blog notebook of excerpts and thoughts on all of the various stuff I’m reading at the moment. I will be mostly doing short 100 to 300 word posts of excerpts from the books and articles I’m reading in order to better retain what I’m reading and to remember what I’ve read (like an online library). I will also be uploading notes I’ve taken from classes and other readings that I find interesting.

Basically the title of the blog explains it all.  Just me jotting down excerpts from books, articles, pampheltes, and whatever I happen to be reading with a bibliography of the source and a link to the source.

Comments are closed.

