Skip to content

Video of AbuKhalil Taking on Mr. Fascist

Sunday, April 5, 2009

Here is the video (it doesn’t get the ending but USF should have a video up soon of the whole debate), taken by Fighting of Crayons of AbuKhalil taking on Mr. Fascist, I will blog on this latter.

Here are my notes from the debate.

That’s me yelling out “So did Jimmy Carter!”  Obviously I was being slightly facetious as Jimmy Carter, even though he grovels to Israel, also stated that Israel uses apartheid to subjugate the Palestinians and he also won the Nobel Peace Prize.

2 Comments
  1. Monday, April 6, 2009 12:51 am

    You should have said “so did Henry Kissenger”.

    Jimmy Carter is on ‘our’ side. He may have been a slave to the MIC and to imperialism like any other President but he’s changed.

    Now, I don’t want to imply that he’s become some sort of folk hero for the Palestinian cause but he serves a role in the on-going debate.

    He is mainstream. His criticisms gave the movement a lot of mainstream cred. So as a matter of tactics, I would not dismiss him like that.

    Kissenger on the other hand is a Nazi. No redeeming qualities whatsoever. He’s adored by the Western Establishment. He’s a Zionist. Etc. etc.

  2. Monday, April 6, 2009 6:24 am

    AbuKhalil, AngryArabMan is my HERO. Seriously.

Comments are closed.

