Skip to content

:-(

Saturday, November 1, 2008

See! He's totally not gay since he's with a woman!!!

“I’ve been through all the arguments, like ‘If it’s love, how can it be wrong?’” says Michelle the next day. “And if I’m being honest, I’d love to be openly gay and have a completely satisfying relationship with God. But I don’t know how that can be done. All I know is that it makes more sense to listen to the God who created the Universe than to my puny human emotions.”

-From the Times (U.K.) artilce “The camp that ‘cures’ homosexuality.”

Click on the pic for Oasis California; a LGBTQI ministry of the Episcopal Church that is an oasis for LGBTQI people in a heterosexist society.

Click on the pic for Oasis California; a LGBTQI ministry of the Episcopal Church that is an oasis for LGBTQI people in a heterosexist society.

Comments are closed.

